Våre ansatte

Administrasjon

  • Lars Ove Løseth

    Administrerende direktør

    Lars Ove Løseth

    lars.ove.loeseth@alti.no 928 17 859
  • Lars Løseth

    Styreleder

    Lars Løseth

    lars.loeseth@llholding.no 906 45 447
  • Ståle Sørbøe

    Eiendomssjef / Styremedlem

    Ståle Sørbøe

    staale.soerboee@alti.no 990 17 720
  • Olav Smevoll

    Økonomidirektør

    Olav Smevoll

    olav.smevoll@alti.no 481 62 479
  • Olve Røen

    HR sjef

    Olve Røen

    olve.roeen@alti.no 970 21 382
  • Administrasjonskoordinator

    Marit Elin Eid

    marit.elin.eid@alti.no 952 32 821

Eiendomssjefer

  • Else Andersen

    Utleiedirektør

    Else Staurset Andersen

    else.andersen@alti.no 911 14 452
  • Ståle Sørbøe

    Eiendomssjef / styremedlem

    Ståle Sørbøe

    staale.soerboee@alti.no 990 17 720
  • Marianne Sørbøe

    Eiendomssjef

    Marianne Sørbøe

    marianne.soerboee@alti.no 952 35 060
  • Sivert Vullum eiendomssjef

    Eiendomssjef

    Sivert A. Vullum

    sivert.vullum@alti.no 980 63 265
  • Erik Sand eiendomssjef

    Eiendomssjef

    Erik Sand

    erik.sand@alti.no 993 06 655
  • Senterleder og eiendomsansvarlig Mandal

    Eiendomsansvarlig

    Rune Juliussen

    rune.juliussen@alti.no 900 54 380
  • Senterleder Sunndal

    Eiendomsansvarlig

    Bergsvein Brøske

    bergsvein.broeske@alti.no 911 75 355

Senterledere

  • Senterleder Sunndal

    Senterleder Alti Sunndal

    Bergsvein Brøske

    bergsvein.broeske@alti.no 911 75 355
  • Senterleder Brotorvet

    Senterleder Alti Brotorvet

    Bjørn Gunnar Standal Darre

    bjoern.darre@alti.no 980 70 741
  • Senterleder Tynset

    Senterleder Alti Tynset

    Cathrin Rugsveen

    cathrin.rugsveen@alti.no 971 89 996
  • Senterleder Nordfjordeid

    Senterleder Alti Nordfjord

    Gro Gjerdevik

    gro.gjerdevik@alti.no 926 57 749
  • Senterleder Kragerø

    Senterleder/driftsleder Alti Kragerø

    Grunde Wegar Knudsen

    grunde.knudsen@alti.no 916 78 352
  • Senterleder Alna

    Senterleder Alna Senter

    Hans Georg Helberg

    hans.georg.helberg@alti.no 995 24 777
  • Senterleder Arendal

    Senterleder Alti Arendal/Alti Harebakken

    Hilde B. Jørgensen Engene

    hilde.engene@alti.no 402 33 926
  • Senterleder Ørsta

    Senterleder Alti Ørsta

    Inger Sundnes

    inger.sundnes@alti.no 982 87 838
  • Senterleder Surnadal

    Senterleder/driftsleder Alti Surnadal

    Lorentz Sæter

    lorentz.saeter@alti.no 958 62 986
  • Senterleder Førde

    Senterleder Alti Førde

    Mariann Njøsen

    mariann.njoesen@alti.no 995 60 077
  • Senterleder Lillesand

    Senterleder Lillesand Senter

    Preben Lidi

    preben.lidi@alti.no 915 87 777
  • Senterleder og eiendomsansvarlig Mandal

    Senterleder Alti Mandal

    Rune Juliussen

    rune.juliussen@alti.no 900 54 380
  • Senterleder Kristiansund

    Senterleder Alti Futura

    Svein M. Haga

    svein.haga@alti.no 952 09 525
  • Senterleder Rauma

    Senterleder Alti Rauma

    Tonje Dahle Hovde

    tonje.raumasenteret@outlook.com 970 09 313
  • Senterleder Svolvær

    Senterleder Alti Svolvær

    Trine Waldahl

    trine.waldahl@alti.no 908 40 280
  • Senterleder Dombås

    Senterleder Dombås Senter

    Øyvind Frich

    post@frich.no 900 98 887

Driftsledere

  • Driftsleder Mandal

    Driftsleder Alti Mandal

    Audun Håland

    audun.haaland@alti.no 913 70 511
  • Driftsleder Kristiansund

    Driftsleder Alti Futura/Alti Storkaia

    Håvard Jakobsen

    haavard.jakobsen@alti.no 922 55 653
  • Driftsleder Alti Nordfjord

    Ivar Moen

    ivar@moengarden.no 915 31 469
  • Jack Danielsen

    Driftsleder Alti Harebakken

    Jack Danielsen

    jack.danielsen@alti.no 907 32 313
  • Driftsleder Alna

    Driftsleder Alna Senter

    Jan Einar Solberg

    jan.einar.solberg@alti.no 450 30 440
  • Driftsleder Alti Førde

    Jan Idar Furnes

    jan.furnes@alti.no 950 93 715
  • Driftsleder Tynset

    Driftsleder Alti Tynset

    Johnny Nystuen

    johnny.nystuen@alti.no 992 27 331
  • Driftsleder Alti Arendal

    Marius Nilsen

    marius.nilsen@alti.no
  • Driftsleder Ørsta

    Driftsleder Alti Ørsta

    Ove Langøy

    ove.langoey@alti.no 918 41 184
  • Driftsleder Sunndal

    Driftsleder Alti Sunndal

    Pål Kristoffersen

    post@sunndal-vaktmesterselskap.no 906 11 069
  • Driftsleder Brotorvet

    Driftsleder Alti Brotorvet

    Robert Nøklegård

    robert.noeklegaard@alti.no 918 94 621
  • Vaktmester Dombås Senter

    Svein Ulen

    driftsleder@frich.no 909 36 197
  • Driftsleder Svolvær

    Driftsleder Alti Svolvær

    Tor Magne Kristiansen

    tor.kristiansen@alti.no 971 91 533

Marked

  • Linn WS Hamnes

    Markedssjef

    Linn WS Hamnes

    linn.hamnes@alti.no 480 63 587
  • Beate Møkkkelgjerd Bw

    Markedsrådgiver

    Beate Møkkelgjerd

    beate.moekkelgjerd@alti.no 975 67 454
  • Sara N. Andersen

    Konseptanalytiker

    Sara Nicole Andersen

    sara.andersen@alti.no 451 17 657

Teknisk drift / FDVU

  • Jan Ove Øigård

    Teknisk sjef

    Jan-Ove Øigård

    jan.ove.oeigaard@alti.no 425 13 775
  • Anja Søyseth

    FDVU Koordinator

    Anja Søyseth

    anja.soeyseth@alti.no 97415795
  • Driftsleder Oslo

    Remy Belt

    remy.belt@norutbygg.no 934 97 662

Økonomi/Kontraktsforvaltning

  • Gudrun Løseth

    Regnskapsleder

    Gudrun Løseth

    gudrun.loeseth@alti.no 986 37 758
  • Hege S. Andersen

    Økonomikonsulent

    Hege S. Andersen

    hege.andersen@alti.no 916 78 386
  • Marianne Foss

    Regnskapskonsulent

    Marianne Foss

    marianne.foss@alti.no 958 27 263
  • Bjørnar Skralthaug

    Regnskapskonsulent

    Bjørnar Skralthaug

    bjoernar.skralthaug@alti.no 928 14 413
  • Karin Balstad Braseth

    Regnskapskonsulent

    Karin Balstad Braseth

    karin.braseth@alti.no 901 01 359
  • Regnskapskonsulent

    Lise Nergård Kvande

    lise.kvande@alti.no
  • Olga Otdelnova

    Regnskapsmedarbeider

    Olga Otdelnova

    olga.otdelnova@alti.no 971 59 352
  • Birgit Løseth

    Regnskapsmedarbeider

    Birgit Løseth

    birgit.loeseth@alti.no 971 52 801
  • Edel Sylte

    Forvaltningsleder

    Edel Sylte

    edel.sylte@alti.no 951 81 023
  • Lilly Kolmann

    Kontraktsforvalter

    Lilly Kolmann

    lilly.kolmann@alti.no 993 85 148
  • Steffi Bohle

    Kontraktsforvalter

    Steffi Bohle

    stefanie.bohle@alti.no 457 98 288
  • Per Lyder Røv

    Eiendomskonsulent

    Per Lyder Røv

    per.lyder.roev@alti.no 913 24 234

Andre

  • Eiendomssjef

    Eilert Lunde

    eilert@lyse.net 95183490